Hello world!

Well I finally got started with a blog. Lets see how committed I am about this.

In the past I have written a whole bunch of stuff regarding strategy, transformation and related activities. Recently I have hit upon a new concept that really thrills me – namely the idea of empowering the B2B consumer.

To this end I have created three key tools that I think will work really well.

  • DYOdocs which is a joint venture with Ross Holmes Lawyers
  • B2B marketer which is a process based solution to allow business owners to manage their marketing
  • WebIQ, a set of real-time email marketing, tracking and analysis tools to support small businesses growing online.

In each case the software is 90% there and I am now looking for a clever way of funding the completion.

Leave a comment

Filed under strategy, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

