Testing using the Opera widget poster

I have decided that 2009 is going to be the year I publish more than twice in a year.

A. Because I actually have something that I want to share
B. Because I need the practice!

To make life easy, I downloaded the Opera WordPress widget. This is great, it sits on the desktop, I can write into a local window and hit publish … and there it is live.

Now I know it is meant to be a tool to get you publishing faster, but it would be great it you could add tags in the posts so that it was more organised rather than having to log into the dashboard to categorise content.

I hope the Opera Widget team add this feature soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

