Why blogging is good for you

Ok, so in the last 4 hours I have created no less than 10 article outlines, setup some research and then I came to a sudden realisation.

Blogging is really, really good for you.

The act of actually having to structure a post forces you to think through the entire concept, ensure that it is logically sound and overcome your own objections.

It has also highlighted to me personally how “daunting” this task must seem to clients that recieve it as a recommendation.

Having said that I am find the entire process very cathartic as I can finally get a lot of my thoughts down on paper.

Now to find a nice piece of software that lets me make funky flow-charts that explain what I am thinking.

PS : this Opera widget really makes it easy to blog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

