Where is my Twitter background from?

Today on Twitter I was asked where I got my background image from. Made me realise I had been remiss in crediting the creator of the model – Hilary Talbot.

Image

The original concept comes from the work of Yiyung Lu – the illustrator that created the look for Twitter.

Image

BTW – both these artists are from Australia.

For the full story on the fail-whale and other excellent artistic renditions of – please visit http://www.whatisfailwhale.info/.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

